2021 VVHC Membership

Click on pictures for contact info

Ed Drobnick
Ed Drobnick

216-571-3190 ed@clevelandmarble.com

press to zoom
Jon English
Jon English

419-571-0771 jenglish18@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Brian Exton
Brian Exton

VICE-PRESIDENT: 216-212-4719 BRIANEXTON@ATT.NET

press to zoom
Tim Hess
Tim Hess

216-262-7405 timhess22@me.com

press to zoom
Ed Jarema
Ed Jarema

440-725-2936 ejerema@sbcglobal.net

press to zoom
Mike Kaminski
Mike Kaminski

PRESIDENT: 216-233-4587 MKAMINSKI53@GMAIL.COM

press to zoom
Bob Kolenich
Bob Kolenich

216-990-9063 pencilhead75@gmail.com

press to zoom
Joe Kumar
Joe Kumar

216-403-4008 kumar3042@roadrunner.com

press to zoom
Steven Ladely
Steven Ladely

217-473-7571 ladelysc@hotmail.com

press to zoom
Joe Loboda
Joe Loboda

330-472-8749 lobodaj@firstenergycorp.com

press to zoom
Ron Martinez
Ron Martinez

216-347-1077 ronmartinezjr@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Joe Meister
Joe Meister

216-870-0111 jzm7566@gmail.com

press to zoom
Mark Moore
Mark Moore

EXECUTIVE OFFICER: 216-401-4034 MOOREM6@CCF.ORG

press to zoom
Dan Nemeth
Dan Nemeth

216-253-6522 danielnemo6@aol.com

press to zoom
Michael O'Shea
Michael O'Shea

216-470-8098 michael@moshea.com

press to zoom
Joe Perrine
Joe Perrine

SECRETARY: 216.402.5691 JOEYP6921@GMAIL.COM

press to zoom
Brendan Prebish
Brendan Prebish

ACT-UPON OFFICER: 216-956-6913 BPREB928@GMAIL.COM

press to zoom
Jakob Saar
Jakob Saar

lesaarj29@gmail.com

press to zoom
Scott Schreiber
Scott Schreiber

216-337-5017 guzler51@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Anthony Sessin
Anthony Sessin

440-785-3881 anthonysessin@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Matt Sykes
Matt Sykes

440-724-8927 msykes88@gmail.com

press to zoom
Joe Szymanski
Joe Szymanski

419-908-5333 jski0207@aol.com

press to zoom

=VVHC Officer

=New Member (Greenhorn/Proby)