2019 VVHC Membership

Click on pictures for contact info

Ed Drobnick
216-571-3190 ed@clevelandmarble.com
Jon English
419-571-0771
jenglish18@yahoo.com
Brian Exton
VICE-PRESIDENT: 216-212-4719 BRIANEXTON@ATT.NET
Tim Hess
216-262-7405
timhess22@me.com
Ed Jarema
440-725-2936 ejerema@sbcglobal.net
Mike Kaminski
PRESIDENT: 216-233-4587 MKAMINSKI53@GMAIL.COM
Bob Kolenich
216-990-9063
pencilhead75@gmail.com
Gene Kulp
ACT-UPON OFFICER: 216-513-0850
KULPRIT164@HOTMAIL.COM
Joe Kumar
216-403-4008 kumar3042@roadrunner.com
Show More
Steven Ladely
217-473-7571
ladelysc@hotmail.com
Joe Loboda
330-472-8749 lobodaj@firstenergycorp.com
Dave Lukas
216-390-0483 d.lukas@cuyahogaheights.com
Ron Martinez
216-347-1077 ronmartinezjr@yahoo.com
Joe Meister
216-870-0111
jzm7566@gmail.com
Mark Moore
EXECUTIVE OFFICER: 216-401-4034 MOOREM6@CCF.ORG
Dan Nemeth
216-253-6522 danielnemo6@aol.com
Michael O'Shea
216-470-8098 michael@moshea.com
Joe Perrine
SECRETARY: 216.402.5691
JOEYP6921@GMAIL.COM
Show More
Brendan Prebish
ACT-UPON OFFICER: 216-956-6913 BPREB928@GMAIL.COM
Scott Schreiber
216-337-5017
guzler51@yahoo.com
Anthony Sessin
440-785-3881 anthonysessin@yahoo.com
Mike Stassinis
330-469-0970
Matt Sykes
440-724-8927
msykes88@gmail.com
Joe Szymanski
419-908-5333
jszymanski@infoquestinv.com
Show More

=VVHC Officer

=New Member (Greenhorn/Proby) 

© 2007 Valley View Hunt Club est.

  • w-facebook